ALMACENES

OFICINAS Y PLANTA

sede

Bogotá
Calle 12 B # 37 – 31
PBX: 364 7666
Fax: 360 5890
info@miratex.com

sede

Medellín – Envigado
Cra. 49 A No. 48 SUR – 60
UNIVEGAS
BODEGA 4 # 108
PBX: (4) 4486683
Fax: 379 00 11
ventasmedellin@miratex.com

Línea nacional gratuita: 01 8000 919083

ALMACENES MUNDO M BOGOTÁ

Zona-Industrial

Zona Industrial
Cra. 38 # 12 A – 48
Tels: 364 7666 ext: 393 394
Celular: 320 229 5959
zonaindustrial@miratex.com

Ricaurte

Ricaurte
Cra. 28 # 12 A – 49
Tels.: 370 7246 – 742 8541
Celular: 320 229 7219
ricaurte@miratex.com

restrepo

Restrepo 
Cra. 24 #14 – 48 SUR, Local 1
Tels.: 742 8586 – 742 8587
Celular: 320 2295948
restrepo@miratex.com

Policarpa

Policarpa
Cra. 11 A # 2 – 60 SUR
Tel.: 328 1958
Celular: 311 8148513
policarpa@miratex.com

7-de-Agosto

7 de Agosto  
Calle 64 # 24 – 30
Tels.: 742 8479 – 311 5041
Celular: 320 229 7273
7deagosto@miratex.com

almacenes

Montana
Calle 17A # 42 – 60
Tel.: 269 3661 – 560 6469
Celular: 320 229 9747
montana@miratex.com

Alqueria

Alquería  
Cra. 52 C # 40 – 28 SUR
Tel.: 230 1341
Celular: 320 229 8528
alqueria@miratex.com


ALMACENES MUNDO M COLOMBIA

medellin

Medellín
Cra. 52 D # 83 – 21 Itagüí
Tels: 269 3661 – 560 6469
Cel: 320 229 9747
medellin@miratex.com

cucuta1

Cúcuta
Centro – Calle 11 # 7 – 53
Tels.: 583 1811 – 572 4335
Celular: 320 230 9925
cucuta@miratex.com

bucaramanga

Bucaramanga
Calle 41 # 15 – 31
Tels.: 633 5309 – 638 4638.
Celular: 320 230 9900
bucaramanga@miratex.com

pereira

Pereira
Cra. 7 # 25 – 56
Tels.: (6) 333 7311 – (6) 335 8175
Celular: 320 230 3566
pereira@miratex.com

cali

Cali

Calle 9 # 28-08 Barrio Cedro
Tels.: (2) 310 4026
Celular:  320 229 98 05
cali@miratex.com

DISTRIBUIDORES LATINO AMÉRICA

latinoamerica

Ecuador
Colhilaza S.A.

Distribuidor – Quito
Tels.: 248 1967 – 247 6577
Fax: 248 1968
Calle Los Ciruelos O.E 4- 161
y Eucaliptos

latinoamerica

Venezuela
Vencolhilazas S.A.

Distribuidor – Caracas
Tels.: 239 2066 – 235 6690
Fax: 239 2944- 232 2255
Final Urb. Imboca
Calle Tiuna / Edf. Wilson Athletics,
P.B. Boleita Norte